top of page

Congrats to our 2022 OGR2 Scholarship Recipients!



Tattnall County High School

Reagan Collins

Metter High School

Nia Forbes

Miriam Marlin

Jessica See

Statesboro High School

Malysa Humphries

Kelsey Rawls

Cecilia Smith

Go into the world and do well. But more importantly, go into the world and do good.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page